Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Contact GSF

Magdalena Eriksson
Director
Phone number: +46 (0)766-18 49 43
magdalena.eriksson@gu.se

Daniela Michael
Project Leader East Africa
daniela.michael@chalmers.se

Saga Cambon
Project Leader
cambon@chalmers.se
Phone number: +46 (0)721-77 90 51

Jan Riise
Project Development
jan.riise@chalmers.se

Marie Thynell
Senior Advisor
marie.thynell@gu.se

Thomas Pettersson
Researcher Water Area
thomas.pettersson@chalmers.se

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 9/5/2022
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gmv.gu.se/global-sustainable-futures/contact/?feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fgmv.gu.se%2Fglobal-sustainable-futures%2Fcontact%2F&recipientName=Webbredaktionen&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIuc3VuZGJlcmdAZ3Uuc2U
Utskriftsdatum: 2022-10-01